Request An Appointment
CONTACT US TODAY
FOR YOUR CONSULTATION 859-331-0555

Reviews

NUSCULPT
5 Star Rating based on 9 reviews
539 Centre View Blvd. Crestview Hills, KY 41017
859-331-0555

“I love the results!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 20, 2019

I’ve been getting the clear and brilliant treatments and I love the results! All of the staff are great!

by

“I can’t say enough about the staff here”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 15, 2019

I can’t say enough about the staff here, I was so scared to get laser hair removal and they made me feel so comfortable. Not to mention the procedure was painless!

by

“The nurse practitioner was excellent!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 10, 2019

The nurse practitioner was excellent! I got Botox and filler and I love the results!!!

by

“I had great experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 5, 2019

I had laser hair removal done and I could not believe how pain free the procedure was! I had great experience, all the staff are wonderful.

by

“Great customer service”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 1, 2019

Helpful, and accommodating. Staff is very friendly and always willing to answer questions. Always able to get me in even when I’m early for my appt. Great customer service.

by

“I’ve never had to wait more than a minute or two after checking in!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 25, 2019

I’ve been 3 times so far for laser treatment and every time the nurses have been super friendly, caring and professional! And I’ve never had to wait more than a minute or two after checking in!

by

“Love this place, I love the prices and how affordable it is”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 20, 2019

Love this place, I love the prices and how affordable it is. It was my second place getting laser hair removal, and I should have come here from the first time! It is totally painless comparing with the other place…. about the results?! I am 200% happy on my second session!!!!!

by

“I Did a clear and brilliant treatment”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 15, 2019

I Did a clear and brilliant treatment- I am loving my skin. It’s more toned and even.

by

“I’m extremely happy”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 10, 2019

I had a horrible Juvederm experience prior to trying NUSCULPT, so I was skeptical about where to go next for fillers. My body dilutes the filler quickly, so I had to come back for another service and I had the pleasure of meeting Chrissy! She’s super professional, down to earth, gentle and did a fantastic job going into detail and explaining the procedure. I’m extremely happy with the shape and looking forward to seeing her in two weeks for my follow up appointment!

by

Reviews

  • “I've been 3 times so far for laser treatment and every time the nurses have been super friendly, caring and professional! And I've never had to wait more than a minute or two after checking in!”

    - Michelle R.

  • “I’ve been getting the clear and brilliant treatments and I love the results! All of the staff are great!”

    - Melissa E.

  • “I can’t say enough about the staff here, I was so scared to get laser hair removal and they made me feel so comfortable. Not to mention the procedure was painless!”

    - Aleis E.

LET’S GET
SOCIAL

Connect with us on social media and be among the first to hear of specials, news and events at NUSCULPT. Get social with us!